AIA Northern Virginia
gallery.17
calendar
September
5 | Capital Area CRAN Steering Committee Meeting
11 | AIA Northern Virginia Board Meeting
14 | Womens Leadership Summit Host Reception
14 | Interschool Design Competition Team Meeting
14 | AIA National Women’s Leadership Summit 2017 Mid Atlantic
15 | WIDEA Lecture - Dina Griffin, AIA, NOMA, IIDA
15 | Last Day to Register for 360 Mentoring
17 | Interschool Design Competition
19 | Interschool Design Competition Awards Celebration
21 | YAF/WIA Happy Hour
22 | AIA Northern Virginia ARE Scholarship Application Due
22 | Beginners Guide to Using AIA Contract Documents and ACD5
25 | Architecture in the Schools – Classes Begin
27 | 360 Mentoring General Session I
27 | Alexandria Renew Enterprises Tour

October
2 | Women in Architecture Committee Meeting
3 | DesignDC
10 | AIA Northern Virginia Board Meeting
10 | Celebration of Newly Licensed Architects & Firm Tour of Stantec
12 | Technology and Design for Self-Powered Homes
13 | AIA Northern Virginia Scholarship Applications Due
17 | 42nd Annual Meeting, Elections and Honors Celebration
18 | How to Win Work
19 | 2012 IBC Accessibility and Usability for Commercial Buildings
25 | Women in Architecture Happy Hour
27 | Canstruction Build-Out

google
Google Calendar
 AIA Northern Virginia
1101 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
703 549.9747

Email Us


latest word

ArchEx – Early Bird Discount Expires Friday
Wednesday, September 13

Interschool Design Competition This Weekend
Tuesday, September 12

Last Day to Register for the Women’s Leadership Summit Host Reception
Wednesday, September 6

Save the Date – Our Annual Chapter Meeting and Dinner is October 17
Friday, September 1

AIA Compensation Report for 2017
Wednesday, August 30

Registration Now Open For ArchEx
Tuesday, August 29

Fairfax County Recognizes Nine Projects for Design Excellence
Monday, August 28

Women’s Leadership Summit Call for Volunteers
Monday, August 21

Topic Architecture – A New AIA Website
Wednesday, August 16

Guest Tickets Are Now Available for the WLS Host Reception on September 14
Tuesday, August 15

Grant Opportunity to Attend AIA WLS 2017
Monday, August 7

DesignDC Early Bird Discount Extended Through August 6
Thursday, August 3