AIA Northern Virginia
calendar
March
3 | Capitol Area CRAN – Glass: Select the Option for Your Product
4 | AIA Grassroots Leadership and Legislative Conference
5 | WIA Lecture Series: Re-Defining the Passion - POSTPONED
6 | Washington National Cathedral Construction Tour - POSTPONED
7 | ARE: Building Systems - SOLD OUT
9 | AIA Northern Virginia Board Meeting
12 | WIA Lecture Series: Building Communities
16 | Schools Connections Committee Meeting
18 | AIA Convention 2015 – Early Bird Rates End
19 | WIA Lecture Series: Women Architects Saving the World
23 | The 3 Ways to Grow Any Residential Architecture Practice and Improve Your Bottom Line
25 | Women in Architecture Book Club
26 | YAF/WIA Happy Hour - Rescheduled for April 2
26 | WIA Lecture Series: Re-Defining the Passion - Rescheduled from March 5
26 | Student Portfolio and Resume Review
27 | VSAIA Code Seminar – 2012 IBC Significant Changes
27 | Design Awards Committee Meeting
31 | Fellows Meet and Greet

April
2 | YAF/WIA Happy Hour - NEW LOCATION
3 | WAAC Career & Internship Fair
4 | ARE - Programming, Planning + Practice + Vignette
6 | Women in Architecture Committee Meeting
6 | Dress for Success Clothing Drive
8 | Schools Connections Committee Meeting
8 | Design Award Submittal Seminar - Notes from the Jury
11 | VITA Construction Tour
12 | Walking Tour of Historic Old Town Alexandria
12 | Virginia Architecture Week 2015
13 | AIA Northern Virginia Board Meeting
15 | 360 Mentoring General Session
17 | Dress for Success – Last Day for Contributions
18 | ARE - Building Design + Construction Systems + Vignette
23 | AIA Northern Virginia Design Award Submittals Due
23 | Women in Architecture Happy Hour
23 | The Architect As Design-Builder: a CRAN Panel Discussion
29 | Lunch Seminar – Stone Veneer and Poly-Ash Siding and Trim
30 | Young Architects Forum Happy Hour
30 | Design Awards Committee Meeting

google
Google Calendar
AIA Northern Virginia
205 S Patrick Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
703 549.9747

Email

latest word

Design Awards Call for Entries Now Available
Monday, March 30

Virginia Tech - WAAC Career & Internship Fair on April 3
Monday, March 23

Professor David Thaddeus, AIA Returns to Teach Structural Systems
Friday, March 20

AIA Northern Virginia Visits Congressional Representatives
Wednesday, March 18

Look Up!
Thursday, March 12

Volunteers Needed for Student Portfolio and Resume Review
Monday, March 9

Event Changes Due to Inclement Weather
Wednesday, March 4

Capitol Area CRAN Meets March 3
Sunday, March 1

Rescheduled Open House Today
Tuesday, February 24

ARE: Site Planning + Design Postponed for Inclement Weather
Friday, February 20

DesignDC 2015: Call for Seminar and Tour Proposals
Thursday, February 19

Open House Postponed Due to Snow
Monday, February 16

Join the Fun...
Friday, February 13

Participate in the AIA Compensation Survey
Friday, February 6

AIA Convention 2015: Call for Volunteers
Tuesday, February 3

DC Introduces New Energy Verification Sheets
Monday, February 2