AIA Northern Virginia
Lead Image
calendar
August
9 | 360 Mentoring – Registration Opens
11 | CRAN - Proper Planning for Residential Electronic Systems
24 | DesignDC: From the Ground Up
24 | Women in Architecture Happy Hour
25 | Construction Tour: Virginia Theological Seminary Housing
29 | Women in Architecture Committee Meeting

September
10 | Nationals Baseball Game – Young Architects Forum
12 | AIA Northern Virginia Board Meeting
14 | ARE 5.0 Transition Informational Session with NCARB
14 | Women in Architecture – In Studio at HGA Architects and Engineers
20 | Chapter Open House and Celebration of our Newly Licensed Members
21 | 360 Mentoring: Introductory Session
30 | Glass Wall Systems and Design Considerations

google
Google Calendar
AIA Northern Virginia
1101 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
703 549.9747

Email

latest word

2016 AIA NOVA Canstruction – Team Registration Open
Thursday, August 25

Drawing on History: Infill Design
Tuesday, August 23

THIS WEEK – DesignDC 2016: From the Ground Up
Monday, August 22

2016 Fairfax County Exceptional Design Awards Winners Announced
Friday, August 19

Hectic Summer Schedule? Register for Single Sessions at DesignDC 2016
Tuesday, August 16

Rio Olympic Park Master Plan
Monday, August 15

Capital Area CRAN Meeting on August 11
Thursday, August 4

AIA Honors and Awards Due August 12
Thursday, July 28

Volunteers Needed to Help at DesignDC
Wednesday, July 27

2017 AIA Women’s Leadership Summit Call for Proposals Due July 25
Friday, July 15

AIA Convention 2017 Call for Proposals Due July 15
Tuesday, July 12

Just Announced: Early Bird Pricing for DesignDC Extended to July 11
Friday, July 1