AIA Northern Virginia
calendar
October
1 | Women in Architecture Committee Meeting
2 | DesignDC 2018
9 | AIA Northern Virginia Board Meeting
12 | AIA Northern Virginia 2018 Scholarship Applications Due
13 | Scrap City - Family Activities
16 | Autumn Social - SOLD OUT
20 | WIA ā€“ American Cancer Society: Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk
23 | Women in Architecture Book Club
23 | CRAN - Dual Modern: Tour of a Mid-Century Modern House & Addition
26 | Canstruction Build-Out Night

November
1 | Canstruction Awards Party
3 | Canstruction Exhibit Ends
4 | De-Canstruction
5 | Women in Architecture Committee Meeting
5 | ELA ā€“ AIA NOVA Nomination Requests Due
7 | Architecture Exchange East
8 | AIA Virginia Annual Membership Meeting
8 | VWiD Networking Dinner
9 | 2018 AIA Leadership Institute
9 | 2015 International Energy Conservation Code Essentials
13 | Women in Architecture Happy Hour
16 | ELA Nominations Due to AIA Virginia
17 | AIA NOVA Board Retreat & Committee Chairs Meeting
27 | Women in Architecture Book Club
28 | 360 Mentoring General Session 2: Collaboration
29 | Young Architects Forum Happy Hour

December
3 | Women in Architecture Holiday Party
6 | Young Architects Forum Party
10 | AIA Northern Virginia Board Meeting

google
Google Calendar
 AIA Northern Virginia
1101 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
703 549.9747

Email Us


latest word

Chapter Honor Awards & Elections Featured at Autumn Social
Wednesday, October 17

AIA Northern Virginia Autumn Social Tomorrow
Monday, October 15

UVA School of Architecture Features a Lecture by Kate Orff
Thursday, October 11

August ABI: End of Summer Sees Healthy Billings Rebound
Wednesday, October 10

Scholarship Applications due October 12
Tuesday, October 9

PGAL Will Transform its Office into a Miniature Golf Course to Benefit AFAC
Monday, October 8

Doors Open Baltimore This Weekend
Friday, October 5

ArchEx Discount Registration Ends October 5
Thursday, October 4

15 for 12 - Such a Deal!
Wednesday, October 2

Public Voting for the AIA Film Challenge is Open until October 7
Monday, September 24

Interschool Design Competition Winning Teams
Friday, September 21

DesignDC 2018: Constructing an Equitable Future
Thursday, September 20

Call for Submissions ā€“ Memorial to African Americans Enslaved by William & Mary
Wednesday, September 19

AIA State Economic Profiles Recently Updated
Tuesday, September 18

Lego Workshop at the National Building Museum
Monday, September 17

ARE Fees to Increase
Friday, September 14

Women in Architecture Book Club Returns
Wednesday, September 12

AIA Home Design Trends Survey
Monday, September 10

AIA Northern Virginia Design Award Winners Featured in AIA Architect
Friday, September 7

UDCā€™s Architecture Lecture Series Begins Tonight
Wednesday, September 5